Voubs is for sale. Contact us!
Architect Of The Year Awards 2021
Total awards: Product / Service
Join 200 $

  • Days

  • hours

  • MINS
to end

Info & Rules

Contest info


Architect of the Year Awards 2021 is now open for entries!

CALL FOR ENTRIES: The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its Architect of the Year Awards 2021, international annual architecture competition inviting all architects, engineers, designers, from around to participate.


The Architecture Community is pleased to invite all architects, engineers, designers, from around the globe to take part in its Architect of The Year Awards 2021.

The Architect of The Year Awards 2020 is one of the world’s most prestigious awards for high-rise architecture. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along with studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and the digital revolution. It is a forum that examines the relationship between architecture and the natural world, Architecture and the community, and the Architects and the city.

Architect of The Year Awards 2021 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results. The judges will nominate 3 Winner within each award category.

Note! Registration ends 31st October 2021, but you can submit your work until 10th November 2021.


Commercial, Corporate, Cultural, Sports Design, Recreation, Private Residential, Office Building, Housing, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Interior Design Elements, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups, Temporary Structure, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

Evaluation Criteria:

The Design panel will be looking for: fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, work that emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally, and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, and projects that address issues of sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.

Results will be announced on 20th December 2021.

Who can participate? ⇣

The Architect of The Year Awards 2021 is open to all Architects, Engineers, Designers, from around the globe.

Entry fees:

If you submit your project from until 20th March 2021 you will have a Super Discount and the entry fee cost $150. After this period ends the entry fee will cost $200.


Start date

11 May 2021  -  10 November 2021


11 May 2021  -  10 November 2021





Architect of The Year Awards 2020 delivers unprecedented exposure for our finalists and Winners. Winners will get a Winner Trophy and T&C kit (Certificate, Book, and winner’s poster).


Age restriction: /

Available for citizens: Worldwide