Log into your profile.
Go to your profile page.
From “Setting” menu select “Delete profile” and confirm it.
If you would like to do so, please write to us via the contact form, indicating the reason for the deletion. Please send us a link to your profile related to your e-mail and we will manually delete it.
Note that deleting your account will also delete your votes and rates for other participants in active contests. If you have any media files participating in ended contests you will not be able to remove it. According to the contest rules, media files in ended contests will not be removed until the contest is permanently deleted.
Note: If you do not remember the email with which the account is registered, you do not have access to the email and you do not have access to the account, we cannot make sure that the account owner really wants to delete it. Accordingly, we cannot help you delete it.
Note 2: Some of the messages you send on VOUBS are not stored in your profile. For example, a friend or user may still have messages from you even after we delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.