Voubs is for sale. Contact us!

Voubs help center

If you use Facebook, Twitter, or G + social networks to sign in, you need to know that they automatically update the information (such as names and profile photo) in VOUBS every time you sign in.

After for example 6 months, you log in with your Facebook account again, but you are with different picture in your profile in Facebook and once again the information in VOUBS is automatically updated. On the other hand, if you do not log in for a while, then the old information names and profile photo remains the same, since your last login with Social Network.

Back
ask us something